Casey the Cute

The other day I felt like taking pictures of Casey, so I did. I took a lot of pictures. (Somehow that seems to be a recurring theme… 😄 )And since I know how much my dear readers like pet pictures, it follows from simple logic that I should post a few of the aforementioned pictures on my blog.

Sooo… I present…

CASEY THE CUTE!

allisonbaby-bunnies-009-1280x960
AWWW!

 

-Allison(puppies, creaming corn) 010 (1280x960).jpg
My cousin said Casey was praying. 😄

allisonpets-walk-skidloader-045-1280x960allisonpets-walk-skidloader-048-1280x960

allisonpets-walk-skidloader-043-1280x960
Aww! Casey sleeps in the weirdest places. 😄 She sleeping on top of our computer desk in this picture. (By the way, that black thing with numbers on it is our Weather Center. 😉 )
allisonbaby-bunnies-003-1280x960
I love this picture! I just kind of got it by accident.

allisonbaby-bunnies-005-1280x960

 

-Allison(garden game) 048 (1280x960).jpg
Casey acts like a dog sometimes. She loves to be around people, and she eats almost anything! 😄 She apparently loves corncobs that someone unwisely put on the floor for her to eat. 😄

allisonbaby-bunnies-010-1280x960

allisonbaby-bunnies-011-1280x960
Her eyes… ♥

 

allisonbaby-bunnies-026-1280x960

allisonbaby-bunnies-029-1280x960
I love how cats eyes look from the side – like glass marbles.
allisonbaby-bunnies-032-1280x960
Selfie! 😄
-Allison(pets, walk, skidloader) 042.JPG
It looks like Casey is dreaming of ballerina cats.

Do you agree with me? Is she not ADORABLE?!

 

***Allison***

63 thoughts on “Casey the Cute

  1. ERMAGOODNESS! She is so adorable!
    Our cat likes to smell weird things. Whenever I take off my barn boots, he just has to smell my jeans. I caught him tasting soggy chicken feed this morning. He and Casey must be second cousins twice removed or something, because they sleep in the exact same position.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aww! She’s so cute!!! 😀 :O 🙂 I love those pics! She’s SO PHOTOGENIC! At least it looks that way. 😛 Haha! Anyhoo, great pics! 🙂 Very Fluzzyish and cute! Oh, and if you want pictures of an animal licking their nose, you should see our dog, Berny. She ALWAYS LICKS HER NOSE!!! I can’t get a SINGLE picture of her where she’s NOT LICKING HER NOSE! It’s SO WEIRD! 😄 Haha! 😉 😀 Casey is very pretty! Thanks for the pics, Allison!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much, K. A.! Yeah well, she always LOOKS photogenic but when I try to take pictures of her it’s harder than it looks. 😄 But thankfully I got a few good ones!
      Ha ha! That’s so funny about Berny. 😄
      You’re quite welcome, K. A.!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. 😉 No prob! YES! That’s what I thought it might have been! 😛 🙂 haha! I know what that’s like…but usually I can’t even get good ones! MAN, I am SO COLD! My fingers won’t work properly.. BRR!!!
        Yes! 😄 haha! She’s adorable too! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

          1. 😄 Haha! 😉 Yeah! It is pretty cold out here nowatimes. I don’t think ‘nowatimes’ is a word..whoops. 😛 😄 Haha! 😉 Like nowadays only nowatimes! 😀 Gotta go eat pancakes! :O 😀

            Like

              1. BRRR!!! MAN! I’m not very smart. I’m wearing basket ball shorts! 😄 Haha!! And no socks… 😛 😄 And a t-shirt and sweat shirt! 😛 😉 Listening to Unspoken songs. Do you like their songs?

                Like

  3. SHE IS THE CUTEST THING EVER OH MY GOODNESS GRACIOUS THE FUZZY LITTLE BALL OF CUTENESS!
    . . . Sorry, I got a little carried away there. 😉
    BUT SHE IS JUST SO OVERWHELMINGLY CUTE AND ADORABLE AND HER PAWS AND HER EYES AND ASDFGHJKL!
    . . . I should stop before –
    SHE IS SO CUTE THAT LITTLE ADORABLE CREATURE I MEAN LOOK AT HER
    I should stop before I die from cuteness.
    *dies*

    Liked by 1 person

    1. All I can say to your comment, Lily, is: XD. THAT WAS SO FUNNY BUT YES I AGREE!
      Oh bummer. You didn’t quite make it. But good try, Lily! You get a point for effort! 😄 Ha ha ha!

      Like

  4. SO CUTE!!! Aw, I want to pet her!! 😀 My cuteness meter is going up, up, UP!!! :O Anyway, about that “Weather Center” thing, where did you get that? My brother is crazy about weather and I showed him it and he wants one! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I KNOOW!
      Ha ha! My grandmother ordered it for my Dad from the Peet Bros. company a long time ago. It’s really handy! It tells outdoor temp, wind speed, wind chill, indoor temp, humidity, rain today, and long-term rain. Phew! 😀

      Like

      1. Yes they are I just love them! And my kitty’s name is Corn lol I wanted to name him Oliver because he looks like the kitten from oliver and company but my fiance and his friend started calling him Corn and it stuck 🙂

        Like

I ♥ Comments! But please keep them squeaky clean and respectful of God and man. :) Thank you!

