Beautiful Blossoms

Hey, it’s an alliterative title!

Wohoo.

Great. πŸ˜„

Annnyway, I took pictures of these pretty flowers on our trip. The lighting and everything was perfect, so these turned out really well!

-Allison(Vacation) 157 (1280x960)

-Allison(Vacation) 160 (1280x960)

-Allison(Vacation) 162 (1280x960)
I really like the composition of this one.

-Allison(Vacation) 163 (1280x960)

-Allison(Vacation) 164 (1280x960)

-Allison(Vacation) 167 (1280x960)
I LOVE THIS ONE!

-Allison(Vacation) 168 (1280x960)-Allison(Vacation) 169 (1280x960)

-Allison(Vacation) 171 (1280x960)

These aren’t exactly flowers, but I wanted to include them too. πŸ™‚

-Allison(Vacation) 165 (1280x960)-Allison(Vacation) 166 (1280x960)

-Allison(Vacation) 172 (1280x960)

I’m so glad God made flowers. πŸ˜€

***Allison***

39 thoughts on “Beautiful Blossoms

          1. Yeah, I thought so when I read it too. :/
            I didn’t use the method, but I feel so awful for everybody who did. Maybe Google will let you keep the photos that you already saved? *growls at Google people*

            Like

        1. Ooh, yeah! I’m going to do an update on that in my next post, but she said that we could have “guest artists” once a month – and you can be one if you’d like! πŸ˜€

          Like

            1. Yay! Actually we decided that instead of every now and then doing a guest post, you could just always do a post if there’s an extra Friday in the month. So most months there are 4 Fridays, but when a month comes around with 5 Fridays, you can post then! Does that sound good to you? We’d love to have you on our team!

              Like

                1. Yeah! You would post September 30th. And if someone needs a substitute, you could do that if you want too! (I’m going to invite you to the Art Lab blog, so be watching for an email.)

                  Like

  1. Beautiful flowers, you do such beautiful photography! I wish I could show you some of my pics! πŸ˜€ Wouldn’t that be cool?

    Like

I β™₯ Comments! But please keep them squeaky clean and respectful of God and man. :) Thank you!

