By the Light of the Moon

Hey, guys!

I snapped several pretty pictures of the moon a couple of nights ago. They might be my best moon pictures yet!  I also took a video of a firefly, then made some stills from the video. Although the pictures aren’t the best quality, I still think they’re neat.

-Allison(moon, lily, Maggie) 011 (1024x768)-Allison(moon, lily, Maggie) 010 (1024x768)-Allison(moon, lily, Maggie) 002 (1024x768)

-Allison(moon, lily, Maggie) 006 (1024x768)
I love this one!

-Allison(moon, lily, Maggie) 005 (1024x768)-Allison(moon, lily, Maggie) 003 (1024x768)-Allison(moon, lily, Maggie) 012 (1024x768)-Allison(moon, lily, Maggie) 008 (1024x768)

 

-Allison(moon, lily, Maggie) 013 (1024x576)-Allison(moon, lily, Maggie) 014 (1024x576)

Have a wonderful night – or day. 🙂-Allison(moon, lily, Maggie) 005 (1024x768)

***Allison***

34 thoughts on “By the Light of the Moon

  1. So pretty! I took pictures of a crescent moon a while back, but I don’t think they were as good as yours.

    CutePolarBear

    Like

  2. Those pictures are beautiful those moon pics remind me of ” When the Sky is Like Lace” by Barbara Cooney (one of my favorite books.)
    I think those firefly pics are great!

    Like

      1. Oops I meant illustrated by Barbara Cooney (I love her drawings)
        Oh it’s a picture book and it says what to do when the sky is like lace 😀

        Like

  3. C’mon man!!! :O I JUST took pictures of the moon here, and they aren’t NEAR as good!! :O XD 😛 Hehe! Just kidding, but these ARE AMAZING pictures!!! :O The moon is like red here!! :O 😀 So I HAAAD to take pics! 😛 They’re not THAT great..but..oh well! 😉 You’ll probably see them sometime! 😛 😀 Those are VERY VERY VERY good pictures!! :O 😀 🙂 GREAT job!!! 😀

    Like

      1. Haha, thanks! 😛 Ya, it was red because of like…smoke and dust and stuff, but still very very cooooool!!!! 😀 It looked like the outside edge was almost on fire! :O 😀

        Like

I ♥ Comments! But please keep them squeaky clean and respectful of God and man. :) Thank you!

