A Farm Kitten’s Life

Allison(frost, bunnies, ATCs) 015 (1280x960)

***********************************************************************

Sitting by tractors,

Pouncing on mice,

Playing with feathers,

A farm kitten’s life.

 

Roaming the barns,

Sleeping on hay,

Cuddles with cows,

A farm kitten’s day.

****************************************

I hope you liked this random little poem! I made it up using that picture whichย I took a while ago. Isn’t it adorable? The lil’ kitten looks so tiny by the tractor! (That is not a tractor we use very often, by the way. It’s rather old and rusty, but makes for a great silhouette.)

Be watching for a mystery pictureย post soon!

***Allison***

20 thoughts on “A Farm Kitten’s Life

    1. Thanks, K. A.! I’m glad you like mystery photo posts. But I probably won’t do that post next, after all, because IT’S SNOWING, and of course, I want to do a SNOW post. ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I do!!!!!!! Okay! Okay! Okay! Got it! I just did the BIBPC photo post!!!! I’m gonna ‘tell’ Megan about it now! Will she be there to answer, or is she still outside playing in the snow?

        Like

I โ™ฅ Comments! But please keep them squeaky clean and respectful of God and man. :) Thank you!

